Skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Book Direct and Enhance Your Stay
Best Price Guarantee
Earn Extra Rewards
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Reasons to Stay with us?
1
St. Andrews Location
Edging the Passamaquoddy Bay, our hotel puts you within walking distance of restaurants, shops, and close to St. Andrews attractions.
2
Best Golf in New Brunswick
Ranked among the top 100 courses in Canada, our beautiful course offers bayside views on a back nine that's unforgettable.
3
Uniquely Styled Accommodations
Blending the resort's historic charm with modern amenities, each of our rooms and suites reflects the elegance of the Algonquin
4
A Rejuvenating Spa
The Spa at the Algonquin offers replenishing treatments, from hair styling to body and facial treatments, and soothing massages.
5
Inspired Event Spaces
From meetings to group gatherings, parties, receptions, or unforgettable weddings, our event spaces set the perfect stage.

Winter Closures

05 Nov, 2020
Posted by: Staff

As the season gets colder, we have begun our winter closures.

Please note we will be closed after check out, including our restaurant at noon on the following dates:

 

  • Closing on Sunday, November 20, and reopening on Thursday, December 17
  • Closing on Sunday, January 3, and reopening on Friday, January 15
  • Closing on Sunday, January 17, and reopening on Friday, January 22
  • Closing on Sunday, January 24, and reopening on Friday, January 29
  • Closing on Sunday, January 31, and reopening on Friday, February 5
  • Closing on Sunday, February 7, and reopening on February 12
  • Closing Monday, February 15, and reopening Friday, February 19
  • Closing Sunday, February 21, and reopening Friday, February 26
BACK TO STORIES LIST
Back to top